Trade Journals and Other Publications

Serving the Horticultural Industry

This is just a partial list of the many periodicals that cater to members of the horticultural industry. If you don't see your favorite publication listed here, or if you come across a link that doesn't work, please contact: joellesteele@horticapublications.com. I routinely remove from this list any Web sites that do not load immediately.

ARBORICULTURE
Arborist News www.isa-arbor.org

FLOWER-FLORIST
Canadian Florist www.canadianfloristmag.com
FloraCulture www.growertalks.com

GARDEN CENTER
Garden Center Merchandising & Management www.giemedia.com
Garden Center Products & Supplies www.giemedia.com
Today's Garden Center www.meistermedia.com

GARDENING-HORTICULTURE-GENERAL
American Gardener www.ahs.org
California Garden www.sdfloral.org
Canadian Gardening www.canadiangardening.com
Fine Gardening www.finegardening.com
Georgia Green Industry Journal www.ggia.org
GrowingEdge www.growingedge.com
Horticulture Magazine www.hortmag.com
National Gardener www.gardenclub.org
Northern Gardener www.northerngardener.org
Organic Gardening www.organicgardening.com
Southwest Horticulture www.azna.org
Texas Gardener www.texasgardener.com

GOLF COURSE-TURFGRASS
Florida Turf Digest www.ftga.org
Golf Course Management www.gcsaa.org
Grounds Maintenance www.grounds-mag.com

HORTICULTURAL SCIENCES
HortScience www.ashs.org
Journal of the American Society for Horticultural Science www.ashs.org
Phytopathology www.apsnet.org
Plant Disease www.apsnet.org

IRRIGATION
Landscape & Irrigation www.greenmediaonline.com/ME2

LAWN-LANDSCAPE-TURFGRASS
Landscape Architecture Magazine www.asla.org
Landscape Contractor www.ilca.net
Landscape Management www.landscapemanagement.net
Landscape Trades Ontario www.landscapetrades.com
Landsculptor Magazine www.landscape.org
Lawn & Landscape www.lawnandlandscape.com
Turf Magazine www.turfmagazine.com
Turf News www.turfgrasssod.org

NURSERY-GREENHOUSE-GROWER
American Nurseryman www.amerinursery.com
Digger Magazine www.oan.org
Florida Grower www.meistermedia.com
Greenhouse Grower www.meistermedia.com
Greenhouse Management & Protection www.giemedia.com
Greenhouse Product News www.gpnmag.com
Grower Talks www.growertalks.com
Nursery Management & Production www.giemedia.com
Nursery Report www.nursery-report.com
Ornamental Outlook www.meistermedia.com

PESTS-PEST CONTROL
Pest Control Technology www.giemedia.com

SNOW REMOVAL
Snow Magazine www.snowmagazineonline.com













Joëlle Steele
Enterprises

 

Olympia,

Washington


United States
of America

 

Established 1983